Startseite frei-starten.de
Startseite frei-starten.de

Diakonie

Schuldner- und Insolvenzberatung
Karolinenstraße 29
67227 Frankenthal
Telefon: 06233 23 91 34
Fax: 06233 2 39 01 61
Mail: Schuldnerberatung.Frankenthal@diakonie-pfalz.de

Schuldner- und Insolvenzberatung
Marienstraße 1
67346 Speyer
Telefon: 06232 66 41 70
Fax: 06232 66 41 85
Mail: Schuldnerberatung.Speyer@diakonie-pfalz.de

Suchtspezifische Schuldnerberatung
Goerdelerplatz 7
67063 Ludwigshafen
Telefon: 0621 5 20 44 55
Fax: 0621 5 20 44 56
Mail: Schuldnerberatung.Ludwigshafen@diakonie-pfalz.de

Schuldnerberatungsstelle
Rheinstraße 12
64625 Bensheim
Telefon:06251 85 40 20
Fax:06251 85 40 18
Mail:schuldnerberatung@dwberg.de
Internet:www.diakoniebergstrasse.de

Schuldnerberatung
Friedrichstraße 14
69412 Eberbach
Telefon:06271 9 26 40
Fax:06271 92 64 20
Mail:eberbach@dw-rn.de
Internet:www.dw-rn.de

Schuldnerberatung
Hauptstrasse 105
69168 Wiesloch
Telefon:06222 38 65 40
Fax:06222 38 65 420
Mail:wiesloch@dw-rn.de
Internet:www.dw-rn.de

 

Inhalt abgleichen